On April 12, 2013, the next year’s officers, as proposed by the nominating committee, were elected by a unanimous membership vote and installed immediately.

President: Dean Eveland
Vice President: Donna Clark
Treasurer: Linda Smith
Secretary: Vonda Delawie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *