Tchaikovsky, Capriccio Italien

Friday’s Concert Band rehearsal included the amazing Tchaikovsky’s Capriccio Italien, Op.45, Andante un poco rubato, at YouTube by the Berliner Philharmoniker, Herbert von Karajan,

About alexandriatuba

Alexandria Citizens Band.
This entry was posted in Community. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *